AI Agent Index

Richpanel vs Salesforce Service Cloud (2026)

Side-by-side comparison of Richpanel vs Salesforce Service Cloud: pricing, capabilities, integrations, deployment complexity, and ratings. Built from The AI Agent Index's verified listing data. Richpanel last verified July 23, 2026. Salesforce Service Cloud last verified September 30, 2026.

Data sourced from The AI Agent Index

Richpanel logo

Richpanel

by Richpanel

AI customer service platform for ecommerce: per-agent helpdesk from $69/mo plus an autonomous AI agent at $0.20 per resolved conversation, no base fee. 30% savings and 50% automation guarantees. Annual only.

subscriptionSMB
Visit Richpanel →
Salesforce Service Cloud logo

Salesforce Service Cloud

by Salesforce

Salesforce's customer service platform, with AI agents for customers, reps and employees on the Salesforce CRM. Starter $25, Pro $100, Core $195, Advanced $395, Max $550 per user per month.

subscriptionENTERPRISE
Visit Salesforce Service Cloud →
Richpanel
Salesforce Service Cloud
Pricing model
subscription
subscription
Starting price
$69/mo, billed annually
$25/mo
Pricing transparency
mostly public
mostly public
Contract type
annual only
both
Customer segment
SMB
ENTERPRISE
Deployment
web, api
web, api
Setup difficulty
easy
complex
Avg setup time
14 days (Day 1 migration, Day 5 training, Day 7 copilot mode, Day 14 autonomous)
30-day free trial with no credit card or installation; no published implementation time
Editorial rating
4.3 / 5
4.4 / 5
G2 rating
4.7/5 (94 reviews)
4.4/5 (8,431 reviews)
MCP
Server
Server + client
GitHub stars
N/A
N/A
Data training
not disclosed
not disclosed
Human in loop
optional
optional
Security certs
SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, HIPAA
SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, HIPAA, FedRAMP, GDPR

Capabilities

Richpanel

ticket-resolutionautonomouscrm-syncorder-managementreporting

Salesforce Service Cloud

ticket-resolutioncrm-syncautonomousreportingworkflow-builder

Pros & Limitations

Editorial assessment

Richpanel

Pros

  • ✓AI resolves conversations end-to-end across email, chat, SMS, WhatsApp, voice, and social, backed by 30-day guarantees of at least 30% cost savings and 50% ticket automation with a full refund if unmet: this materially reduces switching risk for ecommerce brands evaluating AI-first support.
  • ✓Per-conversation AI pricing at $0.20 with no base platform fee aligns cost with AI output rather than seat count: you pay only for the conversations the AI handles, so a team automating 2,000 conversations a month pays $400 in AI fees on top of its per-agent helpdesk seats.
  • ✓MCP officially supported at mcp.richpanel.com/mcp with native ecommerce stack integration across Shopify, BigCommerce, Klaviyo, Recharge, and Loop Returns: Claude connects directly to Richpanel for secure, authenticated access to analytics, conversations, and operational data.

Limitations

  • –Annual-only contracts with no monthly billing option create a commitment barrier for small or seasonal stores: Gorgias (from $10/mo) and Tidio (from $24.17/mo billed annually) offer month-to-month billing, while Richpanel commits you for a year, making it better suited to mid-market brands with steady conversation volume.
  • –Per-conversation AI billing at $0.20 applies to every AI-handled conversation, including ones it escalates without fully resolving: teams should model total cost as per-agent seats at $69 to $99 each plus conversation volume times $0.20, which compounds at high automation volumes.
  • –Smaller installed base and review footprint than Gorgias or Zendesk: 94 G2 reviews at 4.7/5 versus a much larger Gorgias review base means fewer community resources, fewer agency partners, and lower peer validation volume for ecommerce teams running competitive procurement evaluations.

Salesforce Service Cloud

Pros

  • ✓Service, sales and customer data sit on one Salesforce platform, so service reps and AI agents work from the same CRM record.
  • ✓Every edition has a published per-user price, from $25 Starter Suite to $550 Max, with a 30-day free trial and no credit card.
  • ✓Open to outside AI: Hosted MCP Servers are generally available for Enterprise Edition orgs and above, and Agentforce can use outside MCP servers as a client.

Limitations

  • –Costs climb steeply above Pro Suite: Core is $195, Advanced $395 and Max $550 per user per month billed annually, with Agentforce for Service and contact center tools sold as add-ons.
  • –Pro Suite and above are billed annually, and Pro needs a contract; only Starter Suite can be paid monthly.
  • –The full platform takes Salesforce admin work to configure, and Max is sold through Salesforce's sales team rather than self-serve.

Frequently asked questions

How does pricing compare between Richpanel vs Salesforce Service Cloud?

Richpanel uses a subscription model, starting at $69 per month on an annual commitment (month-to-month costs more). Salesforce Service Cloud uses a subscription model, starting at $25 per month.

View full Richpanel profile

Pricing, reviews, integrations →

View full Salesforce Service Cloud profile

Pricing, reviews, integrations →

Free · Every Two Weeks

AI Agent Price & Rating Tracker

Price changes, new agent launches, acquisitions, and rating updates across the AI agent market. Verified against live vendor data, not vendor marketing.

No spam. Unsubscribe anytime. We never share your email.