AI Agent Index

YundaDesk vs Zeiko (2026)

Side-by-side comparison of YundaDesk vs Zeiko: pricing, capabilities, integrations, deployment complexity, and ratings. Built from The AI Agent Index's verified listing data. YundaDesk last verified October 20, 2026. Zeiko last verified August 2, 2026.

Data sourced from The AI Agent Index

YundaDesk logo

YundaDesk

by Shenzhen Zhi’an Technology Co., Ltd. (深圳市知安科技有限公司)

Omnichannel AI support agent for cross-border ecommerce across web chat, email and eight messaging channels, with MCP and custom API tools and human approval on high-risk actions. Free plan, paid from $20/month (USD).

freemiumBusiness
Visit YundaDesk →
Zeiko logo

Zeiko

by Zeiko AI Technologies Inc.

Zeiko runs supervised AI support agents for small teams, answering from approved sources with permission-scoped approvals and human handoff. From $15 per month (USD) billed yearly.

subscriptionSmall business
Visit Zeiko →
YundaDesk
Zeiko
Pricing model
freemium
subscription
Starting price
$20/mo
$15/mo, billed annually
Pricing transparency
mostly public
mostly public
Contract type
monthly
both
Customer segment
Business
Small business
Deployment
web, cloud, api
web, cloud, api, cli
Setup difficulty
easy
moderate
Avg setup time
15 minutes
—
Editorial rating
On Our Radar
On Our Radar
G2 rating
No G2 listing
No G2 listing
MCP
Client
Server
GitHub stars
N/A
N/A
Data training
Not Disclosed
Not Disclosed
Human in loop
optional
required
Security certs
None confirmed
None confirmed

Capabilities

YundaDesk

omnichannelmultilingualintent-detectionecommerce-supportorder-managementknowledge-baseautonomous

Zeiko

workflow-builderknowledge-baseomnichannelecommerce-supportmcp-server

Pros & Limitations

Editorial assessment

YundaDesk

Pros

  • ✓Free plan with unlimited agents, channels, conversations and messages, 1,000 AI credits a month and no credit card required.
  • ✓Native LINE, Zalo, WeChat Customer Service and YouTube channels alongside WhatsApp, Instagram, Messenger and Telegram.
  • ✓The AI agent can call your own systems through custom API functions or MCP tools, with documented webhooks.

Limitations

  • –No security certification is named on the security page, terms or privacy policy, so audited assurance is not available.
  • –No phone call center, outbound voice, ITSM ticketing or self-hosted deployment: the vendor lists these as outside its scope.
  • –No independent reviews yet: the G2 profile is claimed and carries none, and there is no Product Hunt or Trustpilot page.

Zeiko

Pros

  • ✓Publishes a public JSON and markdown agent catalog plus an MCP endpoint, an API, a CLI and an SDK.
  • ✓Both billing rates are published for every self-serve tier, and seat overage is priced openly.
  • ✓Approvals, approved-source answers and state-preserving handoff are built in rather than sold as an add-on.

Limitations

  • –No SOC 2, ISO 27001 or HIPAA attestation is published, and the support agent trust page names no certification.
  • –There is no free plan and no free trial, and the vendor states the founding package is not a trial.
  • –The pricing page calls Starter and Team support-first while the tier cards describe them as a Shopify-first ecommerce package.

Frequently asked questions

How does pricing compare between YundaDesk vs Zeiko?

YundaDesk uses a freemium model, starting at $20 per month. Zeiko uses a subscription model, starting at $15 per month on an annual commitment (month-to-month costs more).

View full YundaDesk profile

Pricing, reviews, integrations →

View full Zeiko profile

Pricing, reviews, integrations →

Free · Every Two Weeks

AI Agent Price & Rating Tracker

Price changes, new agent launches, acquisitions, and rating updates across the AI agent market. Verified against live vendor data, not vendor marketing.

No spam. Unsubscribe anytime. We never share your email.