AI Agent Index

Cognism vs ZoomInfo (2026)

Side-by-side comparison of Cognism vs ZoomInfo: pricing, capabilities, integrations, deployment complexity, and ratings. Built from The AI Agent Index's verified listing data. Cognism last verified October 19, 2026. ZoomInfo last verified October 30, 2026.

Data sourced from The AI Agent Index

Cognism logo

Cognism

by Cognism

B2B sales intelligence with phone-verified mobiles, intent signals, CRM enrichment and an MCP server for AI assistants. Quote-only Standard and Pro packages with five seats included.

customBusiness
Visit Cognism →
ZoomInfo logo

ZoomInfo

by ZoomInfo

B2B data and AI GTM platform with 500M+ contacts, AI agents through Agent Teams and GTM Workspace, and an MCP server for AI tools. Free ZoomInfo Lite plan, paid plans quoted (USD).

freemiumAll sizes
Visit ZoomInfo →
Cognism
ZoomInfo
Pricing model
custom
freemium
Starting price
Contact sales
Free
Pricing transparency
quote only
partial
Contract type
annual only
Not published
Customer segment
Business
All sizes
Deployment
web, api, browser-extension
web, cloud, api, cli, browser-extension, mobile
Setup difficulty
easy
moderate
Avg setup time
—
—
Editorial rating
4.1 / 5
4.6 / 5
G2 rating
4.5/5 (1,376 reviews)
4.5/5 (9,222 reviews)
MCP
Server
Server
GitHub stars
N/A
N/A
Data training
Not Disclosed
Not Disclosed
Human in loop
optional
optional
Security certs
SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, ISO 27701, GDPR, CCPA
SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, ISO 27701, ISO 42001, GDPR, CCPA

Capabilities

Cognism

lead-generationintent-detectiondata-analysiscrm-syncoutbound-automation

ZoomInfo

lead-generationintent-detectiondata-analysiscrm-syncoutbound-automationautonomousmcp-serverworkflow-builder

Pros & Limitations

Editorial assessment

Cognism

Pros

  • ✓Phone-verified mobile numbers, on-demand verification on Pro and screening against 15 national Do Not Call lists are built for outbound calling across European markets.
  • ✓An MCP server and a REST API on the current packages put the same data, credits and compliance settings in Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor and custom code.
  • ✓A large independent review base on G2 and Capterra, ISO 27001 and ISO 27701 certification and a SOC 2 Type II attestation support security reviews by regulated buyers.

Limitations

  • –No prices are published: every package is quote-only through sales, with no self-serve plan, although a free data sample can be requested.
  • –Intent data, on-demand mobile verification and the premium mobile filter require the Pro package, and CRM Enrichment is a separate add-on.
  • –API and MCP access come only with the current packages, so customers on older packages must upgrade, and CRM Enrichment launched for Salesforce first.

ZoomInfo

Pros

  • ✓Verified data on 500M+ contacts and 100M+ companies, with intent signals, org charts and technographics.
  • ✓Agent Teams and GTM Workspace run account research and complete GTM plays within the approvals a team sets.
  • ✓An MCP server, API and open-source CLI bring ZoomInfo data to Claude, ChatGPT and custom agents.

Limitations

  • –Paid packages are quoted by sales and priced on features, licenses and credits.
  • –Intent signals, buying groups and automated workflows start at Copilot Advanced, and Copilot chat is on Copilot Enterprise.
  • –A credit is consumed for each exported contact or company profile, including exports through CRM and API integrations.

Frequently asked questions

How does pricing compare between Cognism vs ZoomInfo?

Cognism uses a custom model with pricing on request. ZoomInfo is free to start.

View full Cognism profile

Pricing, reviews, integrations →

View full ZoomInfo profile

Pricing, reviews, integrations →

Free · Every Two Weeks

AI Agent Price & Rating Tracker

Price changes, new agent launches, acquisitions, and rating updates across the AI agent market. Verified against live vendor data, not vendor marketing.

No spam. Unsubscribe anytime. We never share your email.